Hirosaki Workshop for Mathematical Fluid Mechanics 2018

Organizers: Takayoshi Ogawa (Tohoku University)

Kimitoshi Tsutaya (Hirosaki University) Takahiro Okabe (Hirosaki University)

Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018

Venue: Faculty of Science and Technology, Hirosaki University, Build. No.2, Room No.12

Program

Saturday, January 20

14:00 - 14:50	Reinhard FARWIG (Technische Universität Darmstadt) The Fundamental Solution of Compressible Viscous Fluid Flow Past a Rotating Obstacle
15:10 - 16:00	Ken Abe (Osaka City University) Axisymmetric flows in an exterior domain
16:20 - 16:50	Ryosuke Nakasato (Tohoku University) Blow-up criterion for magnetohydrodynamics system in a critical Besov space
17:10 - 18:00	Erika Ushikoshi (Yokohama National University) Hadamard variational formula for the eigenvalue of the Stokes equations with the slip boundary condition
	— Banquet —

This workshop is supported by JSPS Grants-in-Aid for

• Scientific Research(S) No.25220702 (Representative: Takayoshi Ogawa).